Bitterpill Music

Mindtrip Into Oblivion Counterstroke

Counterstroke’s "Mindtrip Into Oblivion" Out Now!

Counterstroke‘s New Album “Mindtrip Into Oblivion” is now available on all major music digital stores.

The album includes 7 tracks of pure stonegressive metal, here’s the tracklist:

01. Synesthesia – 02. The Constant – 03. Chimera – 04. The Hive – 05. At the Borderline – 06. Through the looking glass – 07. Heart of the Whale

Need more info? Click here: Mindtrip Into Oblivion.